Not logged in. Login - Register

All new registrations need to be approved manually. After registration, mail me at tyblossom at aol dot com.
ChaseChat is available for Smartphones via Tapatalk, Download the app at http://tapatalk.com/m?id=4&referer=1048173. After installing CLICK HERE to add the forum to Tapatalk.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
West Yellowstone Area
08-13-2013, 12:55 AM,
West Yellowstone Area
I'm brand new to the chase, so this may be a dumb question, but has the West Yellowstone Area been searched already with a fine-toothed comb? Would anyone be willing to share ideas that didn't quite work out? Also, Hebgen Lake as WWWH? Too obvious?
08-13-2013, 06:57 AM,
West Yellowstone Area

<div class="bbcode_quote_head">Quote:
<b>Quote from Mal on August 13, 2013, 1:55 am</b>

I'm brand new to the chase, so this may be a dumb question, but has the West Yellowstone Area been searched already with a fine-toothed comb? Would anyone be willing to share ideas that didn't quite work out? Also, Hebgen Lake as WWWH? Too obvious?
</div>
The chest is 10"x10"x6".No place has been searched that thoroughly.
08-13-2013, 09:02 AM,
West Yellowstone Area

<b>Quote from Phantom on August 13, 2013, 7:57 am</b>
<div class="bbcode_quote">

</div>
The chest is 10"x10"x6".No place has been searched that thoroughly.</div>
</div>

I think the size of the chest is 10x10x5 not 6 and you missed it by an inch Phantom

I am not being picky but I am thinking of building a mock up of the chest and building them is no problem but I need some better graphics which I can then have printed on vinyl stick paper to paste on the sides. I will fill it with painted gold rocks and candy gold coins.

Anyone want to help?

If you can't find it then buy it and I need a better idea of what I am looking for

Anyone hate this idea?

Not for resell but I would love to fool others with a fake chest

so sorta like an implant.
08-13-2013, 09:46 AM,
West Yellowstone Area